Follow-up Committee Members

Emmanuel Pieters Digital Agenda Advisor (Minister A. De Croo)

Alain Piette and Mélanie Straetmans Federal Public Service (FPS) Employment, Labour and Social Dialogue

Isabelle Vandenbussche PPS Social Integration, anti-Poverty Policy, social Economy

Nicolas Rogister FPS Economy, S.M.E.s, Self-employed and Energy

Véronique Lagrange, Annelise Depasse and Ine Polling FPS Mobility and Transport

Ben Smeets and Philippe Vermeulen FPS Personnel & Organisation

Koen Beirens OFO-IFA Federal Administration Training Institute

Lalynn Wadera CEVORA

Lisa Lombardi Agence Wallonne des Télécommunications

Mieke Van Gramberen Flanders Synergy

Patricia Vendramin FTU Namur – BRAIN-be e-inclusion

Anusca Ferrari Researcher on Digital Competences

Stijn Gryp ACV/CSC